Photo Gallery

1st Fighter Wing receives Doolittle Award November 2018 at the Air Force Memorial

AFHF President Christopher D “Chris” Miller

Air Power History Spring 2019

Medal of Honor recipient TSgt John Chapman Feb 28, 2002


A2C Duane Hackney receives Silver Star February 2, 1967


Wright Flying School March 15, 1912 – later Maxwell AFB, Alabama 

2018 Award recipients: Lt Gen Jack Hudson (Holley Award), Sherman N. Mullin (Spaatz Award), Col Jason Hinds – 1st FW (Doolittle Award)