NASA and ISS Winner of 2009 Collier Trophy

The Robert J. Collier Trophy is pictured at the Annual Collier Dinner on Thursday, May 13, 2010, in Arlington, VA. NASA and the International Space Station team is the winner of the 2009 Robert J. Collier Trophy. The Collier Trophy is awarded annually for the greatest achievement in aeronautics or astronautics in America. Photo Credit: (NASA/Carla Cioffi)